New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Science Geek Scott

Male (33) looking for Male Widnes, Halton, United Kingdom

Ask me if you want to know something.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I've never had sex in public, but sex in the woods always seemed like fun.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Hardly risky, but parked up in my car.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCystic Fibrosis
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAnalytical Quality Leader

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchSmart, caring & great in bed. ????
Our first dateDepends on our likes dislikes.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Bondage/Restraints, Anything involving piss or shit.